Skip to main content

Board of Directors

TEC Board Members

TEC Executive Committee

  • Board President: Megan Van Fossan
  • Vice-President: Charissa Rychcik
  • Treasurer: Michael Warne
  • Secretary: Lisa Neil

Members at Large

  • Cheri Randall
  • Tammy Mandich
  • Linda Jukes
  • Michelle Engle

“TEC has a very good Employment Specialist who always makes me feel comfortable and they are easy to work with. I appreciate all that they have done for me!”

H. R., BHDS Supported Employment client

More Testimonials